The Four Stages of Enlightenment Test

Your result for The Four Stages of Enlightenment Test …
The Arhat (Perfected Being)
This is your last birth

As an arhat you have reached enlightenment. This is your last birth. All that you see now is the results of you past karma, but no more karma is being made by you. Once this life is done, all of your karma will be exhausted, and you will pass into nirvana.

Only a bodhisatva or buddha can call you his diciple.

“Beings are Numberless, I vow to free them. Delusions are inexhaustable, I vow to end them. Entrances to the way are boundless, I vow to enter them. The Buddha way is unsurpassable, I vow to embody it.” – The Bodhisattva Vows.


The Four Stages of Enlightenment Test

They want to dig up the Great Barrier Reef!

The ecological system of Mother Earth is all of humankind’s duty to protect as stewards of this planet. We are the only species who can destroy it, so we have to be ever vigilant in guarding it and protecting it from ourselves.

The mining industry is at it again, this time pushing forward a breathtakingly greedy and arrogant plan that could destroy the Great Barrier Reef forever. But we’ve got a way to stop it. Learn more here.